8 Dimensions of Leadership



The 8 Dimensions of Leadership helps you identify your primary leadership dimension. Whether you are a Pioneering, Energizing, Affirming, Inclusive, Humble, Deliberate, Resolute, or Commanding leader, the book helps you understand the psychological drivers, motivations, and “blind spots” characteristic of your style.

But no single leadership style will take you all the way. A Humble leader may have a hard time making tough decisions. A Commanding leader may run roughshod over potential allies. The assessment book map will detail the lessons directly from The 8 Dimensions of Leadership that all leaders can learn from each style, enabling you to craft a multidimensional approach to becoming the leader you aspire to be.

Take the Assessment!

To get the most out of The 8 Dimensions of Leadership, you’ll want to take a quick online assessment. You’ll receive a one-page document that points you to specific chapters in book.

The online assessment should take less than 15 minutes to complete. After completing the assessment, you’ll receive a one-page book map that will point you toward specific chapters in the book after identifying your primary leadership dimension – Pioneering, Energizing, Affirming, Inclusive, Humble, Deliberate, Resolute, or Commanding. You’ll also learn about two of these dimensions that you may need to work on right now.

Click here for an 8 Dimensions of Leadership Sample Report


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “8 Dimensions of Leadership”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × one =